Sie sind hier: Start Bücher, Filme, Tonträger Tonträger Hörbuch, Hörspiel Nomad , Hörbuch, Digital, ungekürzt, 1998min

Nomad , Hörbuch, Digital, ungekürzt, 1998min

A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Bourne, 24 and Homeland. Marc Dane is an MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action. But when a brutal attack on his team leaves Marc as the only survivor - and with the shocking knowledge that there are traitors inside MI6 - he"s forced into the front line. However, the evidence seems to point towards Marc as the perpetrator of the attack. Accused of betraying his country, he must race against time to clear his name. With nowhere to turn to for help and no one left to trust, Marc is forced to rely on the elusive Rubicon group and their operative Lucy Keyes. Ex US Army, Lucy also knows what it"s like to be an outsider, and she"s got the skills that Marc is sorely lacking. A terrorist attack is coming, one bigger and more deadly than has ever been seen before. With the eyes of the security establishment elsewhere, only Lucy and Marc can stop the attack before it"s too late. ungekürzt. Language: English. Narrator: Colin Mace. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/boli/002976de/bk_rhde_002536_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Kontakt aufnehmen


Leider ist bei dieser Anzeige keine direkte Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail möglich.
Bitte gehen Sie stattdessen direkt zum Angebot von Audible - Hörbücher und Audiomagazine zum Download und nehmen dort Kontakt zum Inserenten auf.

Inseriert von Audible - Hörbücher und Audiomagazine zum Download



Stellen Sie dieses Inserat auch bei anderen Diensten vor, um es Ihren Freunden und anderen Interessierten zu zeigen:
Bookmark Mister Wong Delicious Linkarena Google Bookmarks Twitter

Informationen

  • Gewerbliches Angebot
  • Inseriert am 22.06.17
  • kostenloser Versand
  • Jetzt Kaufen

Fotos / Bilder / Videos

  • Nomad , Hörbuch, Digital, ungekürzt, 1998min




Diese Anzeige ist nicht ganz, was Sie gesucht haben?
Inserieren Sie jetzt eine kostenlose Kleinanzeige! GRATIS. SICHER. ERFOLGREICH.

Kostenlose Kleinanzeigen